Logistics Reciprocity

Reciprocity – “A mutual agreement to exchange privileges, as in an agreement between two business, and or people.”

Logistics Reciprocity

Are you being supported by your current logistic relationships? Or are they a one-way street, one-sided relationship? Who looks out for you and your business? What vendors and relationships are really, supporting you? Are you satisfied when you complete a business transaction? Are they looking out for your future?

In my opinion we all need to serve each other, and strive for supportive business relationships that our similar to our family unit. They grow with us, and change with our needs. Relationships that evolve and expand and serve both parties, and not be a one-way street in favor of something other than our own success, support and future expansion in the marketplace. I maybe a little old-fashioned but I do want to be asked, how can I assist you today and have the other person on the end of the phone really mean it.
I want to know that where I am spending my money and time makes a difference for myself, my business, my customers and that when I sign up they are not just taking my money and running.

I am passionate about what I do, in business and in my personal life. I care, and I will hold that is ultimately all what we want, a world that works for everyone in our Logistics Program and everywhere else.

Wishing you a successful week in all that you do!

Kim Toller
Brand Marketing Manager
AES Logistics
ktoller@aeslogistics.com

About Globalcargomanager.com

AES Logistics is the creator and power behind globalcargomanager.com. AES Worldwide is a global Freight Forwarder holding the following licenses and certifications:NVOCC, OTI, IATA, IAC, Domestic US Freight Broker and a proud member of The Universal Freight Organization.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.